Zydus School

     Contact Us
Vejalpur

Zydus School for Excellence, Vejalpur

Near Alka Park Bus Stop,

Vejalpur, Jivraj park
Ahmedabad - 380051


Phone: +91-79-26826799, +91-79-26828294
Emails: zydusschool@hotmail.com

Sr.No
Designationi
Officer
E-mail ID
1..
Principal Ms.Alka Murthy alka.murthy@zydusschool.org
2.
Academic Co-ordinator Mr.Berkmans Abraham abraham@zydusschool.org
3.
Level Co-ordinator of std IX-X Ms. Bhumi Trivedi bhumitrivedi@zydusschool.org
4.
Level Co-ordinator of std VII-VIII Ms. Priyanka Awasthi priyanka@zydusschool.org
5.
Level Co-ordinator of std V-VI Ms. Mable Macwan mable@zydusschool.org
6.
Level Co-ordinator of std III-IV Ms. Richa Bhasin richa@zydusschool.org
7.
Level Co-ordinator of std I-II Ms. Premlata Sharma premlata@zydusschool.org

Godhavi - Campus

Zydus School for Excellence, Godhavi

Survey No. 766 & 767 ,

Near Village: Godhavi.

Bopal-Sanand Road

Ahmedabad - 382115.


Phone: +91-8141015151 , +91-8141016161

Sr.No
Designation
Officer
Email Id
1
Principal
Ms. Jayshree Balasaria
2
Academic Co-ordinator
Ms. Shaily Mishra
3
Administrator
Mr. Murlidhar Singh
4
Senior Accountant
Mr. Chanderprakash Varyani
5
Transport In-charge
Mr. Jaremik John
6
School Relationship Officer
Ms. Aakanksha Saurin
7
 

Sr.Secondary School
(XI & XII)

Level Coordinator

Mr.Niranjan Samantasinghar
8
 

Secondary School
(IX & X)

Level Coordinator

Ms.Bindhya Sunish
9
 

Middle School
(VI to VIII)

Level Coordinator

Ms.Falguni Bhatt
10
 

Primary School
(III to V)

Level Coordinator

Ms.Falguni Bhatt

11
 

Primary School
(I to II)

Coordinator

Ms. Femy Francis
(Class II)
Ms. Miloni Trivedi
(Class I)
12
 

Pre - Primary School
(Jr.Kg to Sr.Kg)

Level Coordinator

Ms. S. Chenniyengiri Devi
13
I.T. Support Engineer
Rakesh Mahawer


 

FAQ | News Letters | Site Map | Opportunities | Feedback
HOME | ABOUT US | ACADEMICS | FACULTY | PARENT’S CORNER | GALLERY| REACHING OUT | CAREERS| CONTACT US
Copyright © Zydusschool.org. All rights reserved.